Products

Have a question? Contact Product Support

How to Buy

How We Go to Market
Popular AirJet All Fuel Retailers
Distributor Group Partnerships
Sales Contacts
Customer Service Contacts

How We Go to Market

Our products reach the world through a network of authorized distribution partners. Authorized partners can include HVAC and related wholesalers as well as select hearth & chimney related retailers.

 

Popular AirJet All Fuel Retailers:

                       

              

Distributor Group Partnerships

We have partnership agreements in place with the following groups of HVACR wholesalers:

Sales Contacts

Contractors: If your current wholesaler doesn't carry the Continental/AirJet line, use these sales contacts to find an alternate source.
Distributors: When you are ready to add the Continental or AirJet brand to your offering, these sales professionals can help you get started.

Manufacturer Representatives: Interested in repping our line?
MHRV OEMs & Distributors: If you're building any sort of manufactured structure or supplying to those who do, we can help you incorporate our products into the designs.

 

Edmunds & Associates
Manufacturers' Representatives
Headquaters: Lynchburg, VA

John Edmunds          Cell:  434-384-0611                                                                                             Email:  john@edmundsandassoc.com

Terry Chilcote            Cell:  703-789-5333                                                                                             Email:  terry@edmundsandassoc.com

Area Coverage: Eastern PA, Virginia, Delaware, Maryland, D.C., New Jersey (South of Hwy 195)

Phone: 434-384-0686
Fax: 434-384-0685

Web: http://www.edmundsandassoc.com

Ray Posey

Regional Sales Manager, Continental Industries

Area Coverage: Georgia, North Florida, Alabama, North Carolina, South Carolina, Kentucky, Tennessee

Phone: 770-722-4537
Fax: 765-535-5028

 

Ralph Easterday and Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 850
Collierville, TN  38027-0850
Area Coverage:  Tennessee, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi,
Alabama

 

Rickey Carver, President,  AL
Cell:901-233-4648       Email:rcarver@reasterday.com

Tim Blackwell,  TN (W), MS (N & Central)
Cell:901-233-4642       Email:tblackwell@reasterday.com

Danny Campbell,  MS (S), LA (S & Central)
Cell:901-827-4206       Email:dcampbell@reasterday.com
Phone:  800-264-0091
Fax:  888-999-5091

Miller-Weiss-Kruse Inc.
6318 11th Place
Kenosha, WI  53144
Area Coverage: Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin

Jeff Weiss, WI, IL(N), IN
Cell: 262-308-9256     Email: jweiss@m-w-k.com

Randy Kruse, IL, IN(N)
Cell:  630-205-1197     Email:  rkruse@m-w-k.com

Steve Burke, IN
Cell: 262-696-3365      Email:  sburke@m-w-k.com

Shyanne Cappozzo, WI, IL (N)
Cell:  262-496-4639     Email:  scappozzo@m-w-k.com

Zack Weiss, IL (Central), IN
Cell:  262-497-8739     Email:  zweiss@m-w-k.com

 
Open  

Inside Sales/Customer Service

When you are ready to place an order, or have a matter related to an existing order, this is the place to be.

Our Customer Service representatives are fully knowledgeable of the product lines and our production inventory levels. They can confirm your order via fax or email. Need EDI (electronic data interc

hange) access? We can do that too. 

These fine professionals are ready to take your calls:

 
Fax Order Line: 574.262.2075

 

 
 
 
National Sales Manager
(Manufacturer Representatives, National Accounts)
 
 
 
© 2021 Continental Industries. All rights reserved. 100 West Windsor Avenue - Elkhart, Indiana 46514 - (574) 262-4511